Who are we?

Cllr. Peter Doyle (Chairman)
Junctions Officer.
Cllr. Timothy Passingham (Vice-Chair)
01730 858203
Cllr. John Ellis
Recreation/Playground, Bonfire & Fireworks.
07831 767126
Cllr. Philip Madgwick
Rights of Way Froxfield, Highways Froxfield
07979 520324
Cllr. Richard Moss
Froxfield Village Hall, Highways Froxfield, War Memorial.
01730 263536
Cllr. Matthew Povey
Privett Village Hall, Highways Privett
07836 512569
Cllr. David Redding
Broadband, Rights of Way Privett.
07951 709813
Cllr. David Rymer
Rights of Way Froxfield, Bonfire & Fireworks, Tree Warden, Planning
07976 248696

Parish Clerk & RFO.

07555 062065

The councillors's register of interest forms are available via this link to the EHDC website.

our local HCC and EHDC reps are
Cllr. Russell Oppenheimer (HCC)
County Councillor H.C.C.
Cllr. Nick Drew (EHDC)
District Councillor E.H.D.C.

You can contact the Parish Council via post at the following address:
Froxfield & Privett Parish Council, Orchard Cottage, East Meon, Petersfield, Hants. GU32 1QD.